Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1919
2 Friday, May 2, 1919
3 Saturday, May 3, 1919
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1919
5 Monday, May 5, 1919
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1919
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1919
8 Thursday, May 8, 1919
9 Friday, May 9, 1919
10 Saturday, May 10, 1919
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1919
12 Monday, May 12, 1919
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1919
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1919
15 Thursday, May 15, 1919
16 Friday, May 16, 1919
17 Saturday, May 17, 1919
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1919
19 Monday, May 19, 1919
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1919
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1919
22 Thursday, May 22, 1919
23 Friday, May 23, 1919
24 Saturday, May 24, 1919
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1919
26 Monday, May 26, 1919
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1919
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1919
29 Thursday, May 29, 1919
30 Friday, May 30, 1919
31 Saturday, May 31, 1919
1 issue