Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, February 1, 1919
1 issue
2 Sunday, February 2, 1919
3 Monday, February 3, 1919
4 Tuesday, February 4, 1919
5 Wednesday, February 5, 1919
6 Thursday, February 6, 1919
7 Friday, February 7, 1919
8 Saturday, February 8, 1919
1 issue
9 Sunday, February 9, 1919
10 Monday, February 10, 1919
11 Tuesday, February 11, 1919
12 Wednesday, February 12, 1919
13 Thursday, February 13, 1919
14 Friday, February 14, 1919
15 Saturday, February 15, 1919
1 issue
16 Sunday, February 16, 1919
17 Monday, February 17, 1919
18 Tuesday, February 18, 1919
19 Wednesday, February 19, 1919
20 Thursday, February 20, 1919
21 Friday, February 21, 1919
22 Saturday, February 22, 1919
1 issue
23 Sunday, February 23, 1919
24 Monday, February 24, 1919
25 Tuesday, February 25, 1919
26 Wednesday, February 26, 1919
27 Thursday, February 27, 1919
28 Friday, February 28, 1919