Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1918
2 Monday, December 2, 1918
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1918
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1918
5 Thursday, December 5, 1918
6 Friday, December 6, 1918
7 Saturday, December 7, 1918
8 Sunday, December 8, 1918
9 Monday, December 9, 1918
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1918
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1918
12 Thursday, December 12, 1918
13 Friday, December 13, 1918
14 Saturday, December 14, 1918
1 issue
15 Sunday, December 15, 1918
16 Monday, December 16, 1918
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1918
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1918
19 Thursday, December 19, 1918
20 Friday, December 20, 1918
21 Saturday, December 21, 1918
1 issue
22 Sunday, December 22, 1918
23 Monday, December 23, 1918
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1918
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1918
26 Thursday, December 26, 1918
27 Friday, December 27, 1918
28 Saturday, December 28, 1918
1 issue
29 Sunday, December 29, 1918
30 Monday, December 30, 1918
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1918