Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, September 1, 1918
2 Monday, September 2, 1918
3 Tuesday, September 3, 1918
4 Wednesday, September 4, 1918
5 Thursday, September 5, 1918
6 Friday, September 6, 1918
7 Saturday, September 7, 1918
1 issue
8 Sunday, September 8, 1918
9 Monday, September 9, 1918
10 Tuesday, September 10, 1918
11 Wednesday, September 11, 1918
12 Thursday, September 12, 1918
13 Friday, September 13, 1918
14 Saturday, September 14, 1918
1 issue
15 Sunday, September 15, 1918
16 Monday, September 16, 1918
17 Tuesday, September 17, 1918
18 Wednesday, September 18, 1918
19 Thursday, September 19, 1918
20 Friday, September 20, 1918
21 Saturday, September 21, 1918
1 issue
22 Sunday, September 22, 1918
23 Monday, September 23, 1918
24 Tuesday, September 24, 1918
25 Wednesday, September 25, 1918
26 Thursday, September 26, 1918
27 Friday, September 27, 1918
28 Saturday, September 28, 1918
1 issue
29 Sunday, September 29, 1918
30 Monday, September 30, 1918