Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1918
2 Thursday, May 2, 1918
3 Friday, May 3, 1918
4 Saturday, May 4, 1918
1 issue
5 Sunday, May 5, 1918
6 Monday, May 6, 1918
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1918
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1918
9 Thursday, May 9, 1918
10 Friday, May 10, 1918
11 Saturday, May 11, 1918
1 issue
12 Sunday, May 12, 1918
13 Monday, May 13, 1918
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1918
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1918
16 Thursday, May 16, 1918
17 Friday, May 17, 1918
18 Saturday, May 18, 1918
1 issue
19 Sunday, May 19, 1918
20 Monday, May 20, 1918
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1918
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1918
23 Thursday, May 23, 1918
24 Friday, May 24, 1918
25 Saturday, May 25, 1918
1 issue
26 Sunday, May 26, 1918
27 Monday, May 27, 1918
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1918
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1918
30 Thursday, May 30, 1918
31 Friday, May 31, 1918