Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, February 1, 1918
2 Saturday, February 2, 1918
1 issue
3 Sunday, February 3, 1918
4 Monday, February 4, 1918
5 Tuesday, February 5, 1918
6 Wednesday, February 6, 1918
7 Thursday, February 7, 1918
8 Friday, February 8, 1918
9 Saturday, February 9, 1918
1 issue
10 Sunday, February 10, 1918
11 Monday, February 11, 1918
12 Tuesday, February 12, 1918
13 Wednesday, February 13, 1918
14 Thursday, February 14, 1918
15 Friday, February 15, 1918
16 Saturday, February 16, 1918
1 issue
17 Sunday, February 17, 1918
18 Monday, February 18, 1918
19 Tuesday, February 19, 1918
20 Wednesday, February 20, 1918
21 Thursday, February 21, 1918
22 Friday, February 22, 1918
23 Saturday, February 23, 1918
1 issue
24 Sunday, February 24, 1918
25 Monday, February 25, 1918
26 Tuesday, February 26, 1918
27 Wednesday, February 27, 1918
28 Thursday, February 28, 1918