Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 1917
2 Thursday, August 2, 1917
3 Friday, August 3, 1917
4 Saturday, August 4, 1917
1 issue
5 Sunday, August 5, 1917
6 Monday, August 6, 1917
7 Tuesday, August 7, 1917
8 Wednesday, August 8, 1917
9 Thursday, August 9, 1917
10 Friday, August 10, 1917
11 Saturday, August 11, 1917
1 issue
12 Sunday, August 12, 1917
13 Monday, August 13, 1917
14 Tuesday, August 14, 1917
15 Wednesday, August 15, 1917
16 Thursday, August 16, 1917
17 Friday, August 17, 1917
18 Saturday, August 18, 1917
1 issue
19 Sunday, August 19, 1917
20 Monday, August 20, 1917
21 Tuesday, August 21, 1917
22 Wednesday, August 22, 1917
23 Thursday, August 23, 1917
24 Friday, August 24, 1917
25 Saturday, August 25, 1917
1 issue
26 Sunday, August 26, 1917
27 Monday, August 27, 1917
28 Tuesday, August 28, 1917
29 Wednesday, August 29, 1917
30 Thursday, August 30, 1917
31 Friday, August 31, 1917