Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, July 2, 1917
3 Tuesday, July 3, 1917
4 Wednesday, July 4, 1917
5 Thursday, July 5, 1917
6 Friday, July 6, 1917
7 Saturday, July 7, 1917
1 issue
8 Sunday, July 8, 1917
9 Monday, July 9, 1917
10 Tuesday, July 10, 1917
11 Wednesday, July 11, 1917
12 Thursday, July 12, 1917
13 Friday, July 13, 1917
14 Saturday, July 14, 1917
1 issue
15 Sunday, July 15, 1917
16 Monday, July 16, 1917
17 Tuesday, July 17, 1917
18 Wednesday, July 18, 1917
19 Thursday, July 19, 1917
20 Friday, July 20, 1917
21 Saturday, July 21, 1917
1 issue
22 Sunday, July 22, 1917
23 Monday, July 23, 1917
24 Tuesday, July 24, 1917
25 Wednesday, July 25, 1917
26 Thursday, July 26, 1917
27 Friday, July 27, 1917
28 Saturday, July 28, 1917
1 issue
29 Sunday, July 29, 1917
30 Monday, July 30, 1917
31 Tuesday, July 31, 1917