Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 1917
1 issue
2 Monday, April 2, 1917
3 Tuesday, April 3, 1917
4 Wednesday, April 4, 1917
5 Thursday, April 5, 1917
6 Friday, April 6, 1917
7 Saturday, April 7, 1917
1 issue
8 Sunday, April 8, 1917
9 Monday, April 9, 1917
10 Tuesday, April 10, 1917
11 Wednesday, April 11, 1917
12 Thursday, April 12, 1917
13 Friday, April 13, 1917
14 Saturday, April 14, 1917
1 issue
15 Sunday, April 15, 1917
16 Monday, April 16, 1917
17 Tuesday, April 17, 1917
18 Wednesday, April 18, 1917
19 Thursday, April 19, 1917
20 Friday, April 20, 1917
21 Saturday, April 21, 1917
1 issue
22 Sunday, April 22, 1917
23 Monday, April 23, 1917
24 Tuesday, April 24, 1917
25 Wednesday, April 25, 1917
26 Thursday, April 26, 1917
27 Friday, April 27, 1917
28 Saturday, April 28, 1917
1 issue
29 Sunday, April 29, 1917
30 Monday, April 30, 1917