Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, January 1, 1917
1 issue
2 Tuesday, January 2, 1917
3 Wednesday, January 3, 1917
4 Thursday, January 4, 1917
5 Friday, January 5, 1917
6 Saturday, January 6, 1917
1 issue
7 Sunday, January 7, 1917
8 Monday, January 8, 1917
9 Tuesday, January 9, 1917
10 Wednesday, January 10, 1917
11 Thursday, January 11, 1917
12 Friday, January 12, 1917
13 Saturday, January 13, 1917
1 issue
14 Sunday, January 14, 1917
15 Monday, January 15, 1917
16 Tuesday, January 16, 1917
17 Wednesday, January 17, 1917
18 Thursday, January 18, 1917
19 Friday, January 19, 1917
20 Saturday, January 20, 1917
1 issue
21 Sunday, January 21, 1917
22 Monday, January 22, 1917
23 Tuesday, January 23, 1917
24 Wednesday, January 24, 1917
25 Thursday, January 25, 1917
26 Friday, January 26, 1917
27 Saturday, January 27, 1917
1 issue
28 Sunday, January 28, 1917
29 Monday, January 29, 1917
30 Tuesday, January 30, 1917
31 Wednesday, January 31, 1917