Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1916
2 Saturday, December 2, 1916
1 issue
3 Sunday, December 3, 1916
4 Monday, December 4, 1916
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1916
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1916
7 Thursday, December 7, 1916
8 Friday, December 8, 1916
9 Saturday, December 9, 1916
1 issue
10 Sunday, December 10, 1916
11 Monday, December 11, 1916
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1916
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1916
14 Thursday, December 14, 1916
15 Friday, December 15, 1916
16 Saturday, December 16, 1916
1 issue
17 Sunday, December 17, 1916
18 Monday, December 18, 1916
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1916
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1916
21 Thursday, December 21, 1916
22 Friday, December 22, 1916
23 Saturday, December 23, 1916
1 issue
24 Sunday, December 24, 1916
25 Monday, December 25, 1916
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1916
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1916
28 Thursday, December 28, 1916
29 Friday, December 29, 1916
30 Saturday, December 30, 1916
1 issue
31 Sunday, December 31, 1916