Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 1916
1 issue
2 Monday, October 2, 1916
3 Tuesday, October 3, 1916
4 Wednesday, October 4, 1916
5 Thursday, October 5, 1916
6 Friday, October 6, 1916
7 Saturday, October 7, 1916
1 issue
8 Sunday, October 8, 1916
9 Monday, October 9, 1916
10 Tuesday, October 10, 1916
11 Wednesday, October 11, 1916
12 Thursday, October 12, 1916
13 Friday, October 13, 1916
14 Saturday, October 14, 1916
1 issue
15 Sunday, October 15, 1916
16 Monday, October 16, 1916
17 Tuesday, October 17, 1916
18 Wednesday, October 18, 1916
19 Thursday, October 19, 1916
20 Friday, October 20, 1916
21 Saturday, October 21, 1916
1 issue
22 Sunday, October 22, 1916
23 Monday, October 23, 1916
24 Tuesday, October 24, 1916
25 Wednesday, October 25, 1916
26 Thursday, October 26, 1916
27 Friday, October 27, 1916
28 Saturday, October 28, 1916
1 issue
29 Sunday, October 29, 1916
30 Monday, October 30, 1916
31 Tuesday, October 31, 1916