Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1916
1 issue
2 Sunday, April 2, 1916
1 issue
3 Monday, April 3, 1916
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1916
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1916
6 Thursday, April 6, 1916
7 Friday, April 7, 1916
8 Saturday, April 8, 1916
1 issue
9 Sunday, April 9, 1916
10 Monday, April 10, 1916
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1916
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1916
13 Thursday, April 13, 1916
14 Friday, April 14, 1916
15 Saturday, April 15, 1916
1 issue
16 Sunday, April 16, 1916
17 Monday, April 17, 1916
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1916
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1916
20 Thursday, April 20, 1916
21 Friday, April 21, 1916
22 Saturday, April 22, 1916
1 issue
23 Sunday, April 23, 1916
24 Monday, April 24, 1916
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1916
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1916
27 Thursday, April 27, 1916
28 Friday, April 28, 1916
29 Saturday, April 29, 1916
1 issue
30 Sunday, April 30, 1916