Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, July 1, 1915
1 issue
2 Friday, July 2, 1915
3 Saturday, July 3, 1915
1 issue
4 Sunday, July 4, 1915
5 Monday, July 5, 1915
6 Tuesday, July 6, 1915
7 Wednesday, July 7, 1915
8 Thursday, July 8, 1915
9 Friday, July 9, 1915
10 Saturday, July 10, 1915
1 issue
11 Sunday, July 11, 1915
12 Monday, July 12, 1915
13 Tuesday, July 13, 1915
14 Wednesday, July 14, 1915
15 Thursday, July 15, 1915
16 Friday, July 16, 1915
17 Saturday, July 17, 1915
1 issue
18 Sunday, July 18, 1915
19 Monday, July 19, 1915
20 Tuesday, July 20, 1915
21 Wednesday, July 21, 1915
22 Thursday, July 22, 1915
23 Friday, July 23, 1915
24 Saturday, July 24, 1915
1 issue
25 Sunday, July 25, 1915
26 Monday, July 26, 1915
27 Tuesday, July 27, 1915
28 Wednesday, July 28, 1915
29 Thursday, July 29, 1915
30 Friday, July 30, 1915
31 Saturday, July 31, 1915
1 issue