Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1915
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1915
3 Monday, May 3, 1915
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1915
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1915
6 Thursday, May 6, 1915
7 Friday, May 7, 1915
8 Saturday, May 8, 1915
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1915
10 Monday, May 10, 1915
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1915
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1915
13 Thursday, May 13, 1915
14 Friday, May 14, 1915
15 Saturday, May 15, 1915
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1915
17 Monday, May 17, 1915
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1915
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1915
20 Thursday, May 20, 1915
21 Friday, May 21, 1915
22 Saturday, May 22, 1915
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1915
24 Monday, May 24, 1915
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1915
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1915
27 Thursday, May 27, 1915
28 Friday, May 28, 1915
29 Saturday, May 29, 1915
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1915
31 Monday, May 31, 1915