Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, March 1, 1915
2 Tuesday, March 2, 1915
3 Wednesday, March 3, 1915
4 Thursday, March 4, 1915
5 Friday, March 5, 1915
6 Saturday, March 6, 1915
1 issue
7 Sunday, March 7, 1915
8 Monday, March 8, 1915
9 Tuesday, March 9, 1915
10 Wednesday, March 10, 1915
11 Thursday, March 11, 1915
12 Friday, March 12, 1915
13 Saturday, March 13, 1915
1 issue
14 Sunday, March 14, 1915
15 Monday, March 15, 1915
16 Tuesday, March 16, 1915
17 Wednesday, March 17, 1915
18 Thursday, March 18, 1915
19 Friday, March 19, 1915
20 Saturday, March 20, 1915
1 issue
21 Sunday, March 21, 1915
22 Monday, March 22, 1915
23 Tuesday, March 23, 1915
24 Wednesday, March 24, 1915
25 Thursday, March 25, 1915
26 Friday, March 26, 1915
27 Saturday, March 27, 1915
1 issue
28 Sunday, March 28, 1915
29 Monday, March 29, 1915
30 Tuesday, March 30, 1915
31 Wednesday, March 31, 1915