Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, January 1, 1915
1 issue
2 Saturday, January 2, 1915
1 issue
3 Sunday, January 3, 1915
4 Monday, January 4, 1915
5 Tuesday, January 5, 1915
6 Wednesday, January 6, 1915
7 Thursday, January 7, 1915
8 Friday, January 8, 1915
9 Saturday, January 9, 1915
1 issue
10 Sunday, January 10, 1915
11 Monday, January 11, 1915
12 Tuesday, January 12, 1915
13 Wednesday, January 13, 1915
14 Thursday, January 14, 1915
15 Friday, January 15, 1915
16 Saturday, January 16, 1915
1 issue
17 Sunday, January 17, 1915
18 Monday, January 18, 1915
19 Tuesday, January 19, 1915
20 Wednesday, January 20, 1915
21 Thursday, January 21, 1915
22 Friday, January 22, 1915
23 Saturday, January 23, 1915
1 issue
24 Sunday, January 24, 1915
25 Monday, January 25, 1915
26 Tuesday, January 26, 1915
27 Wednesday, January 27, 1915
28 Thursday, January 28, 1915
29 Friday, January 29, 1915
30 Saturday, January 30, 1915
1 issue
31 Sunday, January 31, 1915