Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1914
1 issue
2 Sunday, August 2, 1914
3 Monday, August 3, 1914
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1914
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1914
6 Thursday, August 6, 1914
7 Friday, August 7, 1914
8 Saturday, August 8, 1914
1 issue
9 Sunday, August 9, 1914
10 Monday, August 10, 1914
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1914
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1914
13 Thursday, August 13, 1914
14 Friday, August 14, 1914
15 Saturday, August 15, 1914
1 issue
16 Sunday, August 16, 1914
17 Monday, August 17, 1914
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1914
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1914
20 Thursday, August 20, 1914
21 Friday, August 21, 1914
22 Saturday, August 22, 1914
1 issue
23 Sunday, August 23, 1914
24 Monday, August 24, 1914
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1914
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1914
27 Thursday, August 27, 1914
28 Friday, August 28, 1914
29 Saturday, August 29, 1914
1 issue
30 Sunday, August 30, 1914
31 Monday, August 31, 1914