Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, April 1, 1914
1 issue
2 Thursday, April 2, 1914
3 Friday, April 3, 1914
4 Saturday, April 4, 1914
1 issue
5 Sunday, April 5, 1914
6 Monday, April 6, 1914
7 Tuesday, April 7, 1914
8 Wednesday, April 8, 1914
9 Thursday, April 9, 1914
10 Friday, April 10, 1914
11 Saturday, April 11, 1914
1 issue
12 Sunday, April 12, 1914
13 Monday, April 13, 1914
14 Tuesday, April 14, 1914
15 Wednesday, April 15, 1914
16 Thursday, April 16, 1914
17 Friday, April 17, 1914
18 Saturday, April 18, 1914
1 issue
19 Sunday, April 19, 1914
20 Monday, April 20, 1914
21 Tuesday, April 21, 1914
22 Wednesday, April 22, 1914
23 Thursday, April 23, 1914
24 Friday, April 24, 1914
25 Saturday, April 25, 1914
1 issue
26 Sunday, April 26, 1914
27 Monday, April 27, 1914
28 Tuesday, April 28, 1914
29 Wednesday, April 29, 1914
30 Thursday, April 30, 1914