Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 1914
2 Monday, February 2, 1914
3 Tuesday, February 3, 1914
4 Wednesday, February 4, 1914
5 Thursday, February 5, 1914
6 Friday, February 6, 1914
7 Saturday, February 7, 1914
1 issue
8 Sunday, February 8, 1914
9 Monday, February 9, 1914
10 Tuesday, February 10, 1914
11 Wednesday, February 11, 1914
12 Thursday, February 12, 1914
13 Friday, February 13, 1914
14 Saturday, February 14, 1914
1 issue
15 Sunday, February 15, 1914
16 Monday, February 16, 1914
17 Tuesday, February 17, 1914
18 Wednesday, February 18, 1914
19 Thursday, February 19, 1914
20 Friday, February 20, 1914
21 Saturday, February 21, 1914
1 issue
22 Sunday, February 22, 1914
23 Monday, February 23, 1914
24 Tuesday, February 24, 1914
25 Wednesday, February 25, 1914
26 Thursday, February 26, 1914
27 Friday, February 27, 1914
28 Saturday, February 28, 1914
1 issue