Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, December 1, 1913
2 Tuesday, December 2, 1913
3 Wednesday, December 3, 1913
4 Thursday, December 4, 1913
5 Friday, December 5, 1913
6 Saturday, December 6, 1913
1 issue
7 Sunday, December 7, 1913
8 Monday, December 8, 1913
9 Tuesday, December 9, 1913
10 Wednesday, December 10, 1913
11 Thursday, December 11, 1913
12 Friday, December 12, 1913
13 Saturday, December 13, 1913
1 issue
14 Sunday, December 14, 1913
15 Monday, December 15, 1913
16 Tuesday, December 16, 1913
17 Wednesday, December 17, 1913
18 Thursday, December 18, 1913
19 Friday, December 19, 1913
20 Saturday, December 20, 1913
1 issue
21 Sunday, December 21, 1913
22 Monday, December 22, 1913
23 Tuesday, December 23, 1913
24 Wednesday, December 24, 1913
25 Thursday, December 25, 1913
26 Friday, December 26, 1913
27 Saturday, December 27, 1913
1 issue
28 Sunday, December 28, 1913
29 Monday, December 29, 1913
30 Tuesday, December 30, 1913
31 Wednesday, December 31, 1913