Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, November 1, 1913
1 issue
2 Sunday, November 2, 1913
3 Monday, November 3, 1913
4 Tuesday, November 4, 1913
5 Wednesday, November 5, 1913
6 Thursday, November 6, 1913
7 Friday, November 7, 1913
8 Saturday, November 8, 1913
1 issue
9 Sunday, November 9, 1913
10 Monday, November 10, 1913
11 Tuesday, November 11, 1913
12 Wednesday, November 12, 1913
13 Thursday, November 13, 1913
14 Friday, November 14, 1913
15 Saturday, November 15, 1913
1 issue
16 Sunday, November 16, 1913
17 Monday, November 17, 1913
18 Tuesday, November 18, 1913
19 Wednesday, November 19, 1913
20 Thursday, November 20, 1913
21 Friday, November 21, 1913
22 Saturday, November 22, 1913
1 issue
23 Sunday, November 23, 1913
24 Monday, November 24, 1913
25 Tuesday, November 25, 1913
26 Wednesday, November 26, 1913
27 Thursday, November 27, 1913
28 Friday, November 28, 1913
29 Saturday, November 29, 1913
1 issue
30 Sunday, November 30, 1913