Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1912
1 issue
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1912
3 Thursday, October 3, 1912
4 Friday, October 4, 1912
5 Saturday, October 5, 1912
1 issue
6 Sunday, October 6, 1912
7 Monday, October 7, 1912
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1912
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1912
10 Thursday, October 10, 1912
11 Friday, October 11, 1912
12 Saturday, October 12, 1912
1 issue
13 Sunday, October 13, 1912
14 Monday, October 14, 1912
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1912
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1912
17 Thursday, October 17, 1912
18 Friday, October 18, 1912
19 Saturday, October 19, 1912
1 issue
20 Sunday, October 20, 1912
21 Monday, October 21, 1912
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1912
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1912
24 Thursday, October 24, 1912
25 Friday, October 25, 1912
26 Saturday, October 26, 1912
1 issue
27 Sunday, October 27, 1912
28 Monday, October 28, 1912
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1912
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1912
31 Thursday, October 31, 1912