Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1912
1 issue
2 Sunday, June 2, 1912
3 Monday, June 3, 1912
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1912
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1912
6 Thursday, June 6, 1912
7 Friday, June 7, 1912
8 Saturday, June 8, 1912
9 Sunday, June 9, 1912
10 Monday, June 10, 1912
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1912
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1912
13 Thursday, June 13, 1912
14 Friday, June 14, 1912
15 Saturday, June 15, 1912
1 issue
16 Sunday, June 16, 1912
17 Monday, June 17, 1912
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1912
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1912
20 Thursday, June 20, 1912
21 Friday, June 21, 1912
22 Saturday, June 22, 1912
1 issue
23 Sunday, June 23, 1912
24 Monday, June 24, 1912
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1912
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1912
27 Thursday, June 27, 1912
28 Friday, June 28, 1912
29 Saturday, June 29, 1912
1 issue
30 Sunday, June 30, 1912