Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1912
2 Thursday, May 2, 1912
3 Friday, May 3, 1912
4 Saturday, May 4, 1912
1 issue
5 Sunday, May 5, 1912
6 Monday, May 6, 1912
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1912
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1912
9 Thursday, May 9, 1912
10 Friday, May 10, 1912
11 Saturday, May 11, 1912
1 issue
12 Sunday, May 12, 1912
13 Monday, May 13, 1912
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1912
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1912
16 Thursday, May 16, 1912
17 Friday, May 17, 1912
18 Saturday, May 18, 1912
1 issue
19 Sunday, May 19, 1912
20 Monday, May 20, 1912
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1912
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1912
23 Thursday, May 23, 1912
24 Friday, May 24, 1912
25 Saturday, May 25, 1912
1 issue
26 Sunday, May 26, 1912
27 Monday, May 27, 1912
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1912
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1912
30 Thursday, May 30, 1912
31 Friday, May 31, 1912