Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, April 1, 1912
1 issue
2 Tuesday, April 2, 1912
3 Wednesday, April 3, 1912
4 Thursday, April 4, 1912
5 Friday, April 5, 1912
6 Saturday, April 6, 1912
1 issue
7 Sunday, April 7, 1912
8 Monday, April 8, 1912
9 Tuesday, April 9, 1912
10 Wednesday, April 10, 1912
11 Thursday, April 11, 1912
12 Friday, April 12, 1912
13 Saturday, April 13, 1912
1 issue
14 Sunday, April 14, 1912
15 Monday, April 15, 1912
16 Tuesday, April 16, 1912
17 Wednesday, April 17, 1912
18 Thursday, April 18, 1912
19 Friday, April 19, 1912
20 Saturday, April 20, 1912
1 issue
21 Sunday, April 21, 1912
22 Monday, April 22, 1912
23 Tuesday, April 23, 1912
24 Wednesday, April 24, 1912
25 Thursday, April 25, 1912
26 Friday, April 26, 1912
27 Saturday, April 27, 1912
1 issue
28 Sunday, April 28, 1912
29 Monday, April 29, 1912
30 Tuesday, April 30, 1912