Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, March 1, 1912
2 Saturday, March 2, 1912
1 issue
3 Sunday, March 3, 1912
4 Monday, March 4, 1912
5 Tuesday, March 5, 1912
6 Wednesday, March 6, 1912
7 Thursday, March 7, 1912
8 Friday, March 8, 1912
9 Saturday, March 9, 1912
1 issue
10 Sunday, March 10, 1912
11 Monday, March 11, 1912
12 Tuesday, March 12, 1912
13 Wednesday, March 13, 1912
14 Thursday, March 14, 1912
15 Friday, March 15, 1912
16 Saturday, March 16, 1912
1 issue
17 Sunday, March 17, 1912
18 Monday, March 18, 1912
19 Tuesday, March 19, 1912
20 Wednesday, March 20, 1912
21 Thursday, March 21, 1912
22 Friday, March 22, 1912
23 Saturday, March 23, 1912
1 issue
24 Sunday, March 24, 1912
25 Monday, March 25, 1912
26 Tuesday, March 26, 1912
27 Wednesday, March 27, 1912
28 Thursday, March 28, 1912
29 Friday, March 29, 1912
30 Saturday, March 30, 1912
1 issue
31 Sunday, March 31, 1912