Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 1912
2 Friday, February 2, 1912
3 Saturday, February 3, 1912
1 issue
4 Sunday, February 4, 1912
5 Monday, February 5, 1912
6 Tuesday, February 6, 1912
7 Wednesday, February 7, 1912
8 Thursday, February 8, 1912
9 Friday, February 9, 1912
10 Saturday, February 10, 1912
1 issue
11 Sunday, February 11, 1912
12 Monday, February 12, 1912
13 Tuesday, February 13, 1912
14 Wednesday, February 14, 1912
15 Thursday, February 15, 1912
16 Friday, February 16, 1912
17 Saturday, February 17, 1912
1 issue
18 Sunday, February 18, 1912
19 Monday, February 19, 1912
20 Tuesday, February 20, 1912
21 Wednesday, February 21, 1912
22 Thursday, February 22, 1912
23 Friday, February 23, 1912
24 Saturday, February 24, 1912
1 issue
25 Sunday, February 25, 1912
26 Monday, February 26, 1912
27 Tuesday, February 27, 1912
28 Wednesday, February 28, 1912
29 Thursday, February 29, 1912