Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1911
2 Thursday, November 2, 1911
3 Friday, November 3, 1911
4 Saturday, November 4, 1911
1 issue
5 Sunday, November 5, 1911
6 Monday, November 6, 1911
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1911
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1911
9 Thursday, November 9, 1911
10 Friday, November 10, 1911
11 Saturday, November 11, 1911
1 issue
12 Sunday, November 12, 1911
13 Monday, November 13, 1911
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1911
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1911
16 Thursday, November 16, 1911
17 Friday, November 17, 1911
18 Saturday, November 18, 1911
1 issue
19 Sunday, November 19, 1911
20 Monday, November 20, 1911
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1911
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1911
23 Thursday, November 23, 1911
24 Friday, November 24, 1911
25 Saturday, November 25, 1911
1 issue
26 Sunday, November 26, 1911
27 Monday, November 27, 1911
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1911
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1911
30 Thursday, November 30, 1911