Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 1911
1 issue
2 Monday, October 2, 1911
3 Tuesday, October 3, 1911
4 Wednesday, October 4, 1911
5 Thursday, October 5, 1911
6 Friday, October 6, 1911
7 Saturday, October 7, 1911
1 issue
8 Sunday, October 8, 1911
9 Monday, October 9, 1911
10 Tuesday, October 10, 1911
11 Wednesday, October 11, 1911
12 Thursday, October 12, 1911
13 Friday, October 13, 1911
14 Saturday, October 14, 1911
1 issue
15 Sunday, October 15, 1911
16 Monday, October 16, 1911
17 Tuesday, October 17, 1911
18 Wednesday, October 18, 1911
19 Thursday, October 19, 1911
20 Friday, October 20, 1911
21 Saturday, October 21, 1911
1 issue
22 Sunday, October 22, 1911
23 Monday, October 23, 1911
24 Tuesday, October 24, 1911
25 Wednesday, October 25, 1911
26 Thursday, October 26, 1911
27 Friday, October 27, 1911
28 Saturday, October 28, 1911
1 issue
29 Sunday, October 29, 1911
30 Monday, October 30, 1911
31 Tuesday, October 31, 1911