Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1911
2 Friday, June 2, 1911
3 Saturday, June 3, 1911
1 issue
4 Sunday, June 4, 1911
5 Monday, June 5, 1911
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1911
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1911
8 Thursday, June 8, 1911
9 Friday, June 9, 1911
10 Saturday, June 10, 1911
1 issue
11 Sunday, June 11, 1911
12 Monday, June 12, 1911
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1911
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1911
15 Thursday, June 15, 1911
16 Friday, June 16, 1911
17 Saturday, June 17, 1911
1 issue
18 Sunday, June 18, 1911
19 Monday, June 19, 1911
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1911
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1911
22 Thursday, June 22, 1911
23 Friday, June 23, 1911
24 Saturday, June 24, 1911
1 issue
25 Sunday, June 25, 1911
26 Monday, June 26, 1911
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1911
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1911
29 Thursday, June 29, 1911
30 Friday, June 30, 1911