Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 1911
2 Thursday, March 2, 1911
3 Friday, March 3, 1911
4 Saturday, March 4, 1911
1 issue
5 Sunday, March 5, 1911
6 Monday, March 6, 1911
7 Tuesday, March 7, 1911
8 Wednesday, March 8, 1911
9 Thursday, March 9, 1911
10 Friday, March 10, 1911
11 Saturday, March 11, 1911
1 issue
12 Sunday, March 12, 1911
13 Monday, March 13, 1911
14 Tuesday, March 14, 1911
15 Wednesday, March 15, 1911
16 Thursday, March 16, 1911
17 Friday, March 17, 1911
18 Saturday, March 18, 1911
1 issue
19 Sunday, March 19, 1911
20 Monday, March 20, 1911
21 Tuesday, March 21, 1911
22 Wednesday, March 22, 1911
23 Thursday, March 23, 1911
24 Friday, March 24, 1911
25 Saturday, March 25, 1911
1 issue
26 Sunday, March 26, 1911
27 Monday, March 27, 1911
28 Tuesday, March 28, 1911
29 Wednesday, March 29, 1911
30 Thursday, March 30, 1911
31 Friday, March 31, 1911