Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, January 1, 1911
1 issue
2 Monday, January 2, 1911
3 Tuesday, January 3, 1911
4 Wednesday, January 4, 1911
5 Thursday, January 5, 1911
6 Friday, January 6, 1911
7 Saturday, January 7, 1911
1 issue
8 Sunday, January 8, 1911
9 Monday, January 9, 1911
10 Tuesday, January 10, 1911
11 Wednesday, January 11, 1911
12 Thursday, January 12, 1911
13 Friday, January 13, 1911
14 Saturday, January 14, 1911
1 issue
15 Sunday, January 15, 1911
16 Monday, January 16, 1911
17 Tuesday, January 17, 1911
18 Wednesday, January 18, 1911
19 Thursday, January 19, 1911
20 Friday, January 20, 1911
21 Saturday, January 21, 1911
1 issue
22 Sunday, January 22, 1911
23 Monday, January 23, 1911
24 Tuesday, January 24, 1911
25 Wednesday, January 25, 1911
26 Thursday, January 26, 1911
27 Friday, January 27, 1911
28 Saturday, January 28, 1911
1 issue
29 Sunday, January 29, 1911
30 Monday, January 30, 1911
31 Tuesday, January 31, 1911