Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, November 1, 1910
2 Wednesday, November 2, 1910
3 Thursday, November 3, 1910
4 Friday, November 4, 1910
5 Saturday, November 5, 1910
1 issue
6 Sunday, November 6, 1910
7 Monday, November 7, 1910
8 Tuesday, November 8, 1910
9 Wednesday, November 9, 1910
10 Thursday, November 10, 1910
11 Friday, November 11, 1910
12 Saturday, November 12, 1910
1 issue
13 Sunday, November 13, 1910
14 Monday, November 14, 1910
15 Tuesday, November 15, 1910
16 Wednesday, November 16, 1910
17 Thursday, November 17, 1910
18 Friday, November 18, 1910
19 Saturday, November 19, 1910
1 issue
20 Sunday, November 20, 1910
21 Monday, November 21, 1910
22 Tuesday, November 22, 1910
23 Wednesday, November 23, 1910
24 Thursday, November 24, 1910
25 Friday, November 25, 1910
26 Saturday, November 26, 1910
1 issue
27 Sunday, November 27, 1910
28 Monday, November 28, 1910
29 Tuesday, November 29, 1910
30 Wednesday, November 30, 1910