Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1910
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1910
3 Monday, October 3, 1910
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1910
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1910
6 Thursday, October 6, 1910
7 Friday, October 7, 1910
8 Saturday, October 8, 1910
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1910
10 Monday, October 10, 1910
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1910
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1910
13 Thursday, October 13, 1910
14 Friday, October 14, 1910
15 Saturday, October 15, 1910
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1910
17 Monday, October 17, 1910
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1910
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1910
20 Thursday, October 20, 1910
21 Friday, October 21, 1910
22 Saturday, October 22, 1910
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1910
24 Monday, October 24, 1910
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1910
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1910
27 Thursday, October 27, 1910
28 Friday, October 28, 1910
29 Saturday, October 29, 1910
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1910
31 Monday, October 31, 1910