Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, September 1, 1910
2 Friday, September 2, 1910
3 Saturday, September 3, 1910
1 issue
4 Sunday, September 4, 1910
5 Monday, September 5, 1910
6 Tuesday, September 6, 1910
7 Wednesday, September 7, 1910
8 Thursday, September 8, 1910
9 Friday, September 9, 1910
10 Saturday, September 10, 1910
1 issue
11 Sunday, September 11, 1910
12 Monday, September 12, 1910
13 Tuesday, September 13, 1910
14 Wednesday, September 14, 1910
15 Thursday, September 15, 1910
16 Friday, September 16, 1910
17 Saturday, September 17, 1910
1 issue
18 Sunday, September 18, 1910
19 Monday, September 19, 1910
20 Tuesday, September 20, 1910
21 Wednesday, September 21, 1910
22 Thursday, September 22, 1910
23 Friday, September 23, 1910
24 Saturday, September 24, 1910
1 issue
25 Sunday, September 25, 1910
26 Monday, September 26, 1910
27 Tuesday, September 27, 1910
28 Wednesday, September 28, 1910
29 Thursday, September 29, 1910
30 Friday, September 30, 1910