Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, June 1, 1910
2 Thursday, June 2, 1910
3 Friday, June 3, 1910
4 Saturday, June 4, 1910
1 issue
5 Sunday, June 5, 1910
6 Monday, June 6, 1910
7 Tuesday, June 7, 1910
8 Wednesday, June 8, 1910
9 Thursday, June 9, 1910
10 Friday, June 10, 1910
11 Saturday, June 11, 1910
1 issue
12 Sunday, June 12, 1910
13 Monday, June 13, 1910
14 Tuesday, June 14, 1910
15 Wednesday, June 15, 1910
16 Thursday, June 16, 1910
17 Friday, June 17, 1910
18 Saturday, June 18, 1910
1 issue
19 Sunday, June 19, 1910
20 Monday, June 20, 1910
21 Tuesday, June 21, 1910
22 Wednesday, June 22, 1910
23 Thursday, June 23, 1910
24 Friday, June 24, 1910
25 Saturday, June 25, 1910
1 issue
26 Sunday, June 26, 1910
27 Monday, June 27, 1910
28 Tuesday, June 28, 1910
29 Wednesday, June 29, 1910
30 Thursday, June 30, 1910