Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1910
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1910
1 issue
3 Monday, January 3, 1910
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1910
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1910
6 Thursday, January 6, 1910
7 Friday, January 7, 1910
8 Saturday, January 8, 1910
1 issue
9 Sunday, January 9, 1910
10 Monday, January 10, 1910
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1910
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1910
13 Thursday, January 13, 1910
14 Friday, January 14, 1910
15 Saturday, January 15, 1910
1 issue
16 Sunday, January 16, 1910
17 Monday, January 17, 1910
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1910
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1910
20 Thursday, January 20, 1910
21 Friday, January 21, 1910
22 Saturday, January 22, 1910
1 issue
23 Sunday, January 23, 1910
24 Monday, January 24, 1910
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1910
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1910
27 Thursday, January 27, 1910
28 Friday, January 28, 1910
29 Saturday, January 29, 1910
1 issue
30 Sunday, January 30, 1910
31 Monday, January 31, 1910