Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1909
2 Thursday, September 2, 1909
3 Friday, September 3, 1909
4 Saturday, September 4, 1909
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1909
6 Monday, September 6, 1909
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1909
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1909
9 Thursday, September 9, 1909
10 Friday, September 10, 1909
11 Saturday, September 11, 1909
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1909
13 Monday, September 13, 1909
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1909
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1909
16 Thursday, September 16, 1909
17 Friday, September 17, 1909
18 Saturday, September 18, 1909
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1909
20 Monday, September 20, 1909
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1909
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1909
23 Thursday, September 23, 1909
24 Friday, September 24, 1909
25 Saturday, September 25, 1909
1 issue
26 Sunday, September 26, 1909
27 Monday, September 27, 1909
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1909
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1909
30 Thursday, September 30, 1909