Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1909
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1909
3 Thursday, June 3, 1909
4 Friday, June 4, 1909
5 Saturday, June 5, 1909
1 issue
6 Sunday, June 6, 1909
7 Monday, June 7, 1909
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1909
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1909
10 Thursday, June 10, 1909
11 Friday, June 11, 1909
12 Saturday, June 12, 1909
1 issue
13 Sunday, June 13, 1909
14 Monday, June 14, 1909
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1909
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1909
17 Thursday, June 17, 1909
18 Friday, June 18, 1909
19 Saturday, June 19, 1909
1 issue
20 Sunday, June 20, 1909
21 Monday, June 21, 1909
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1909
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1909
24 Thursday, June 24, 1909
25 Friday, June 25, 1909
26 Saturday, June 26, 1909
1 issue
27 Sunday, June 27, 1909
28 Monday, June 28, 1909
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1909
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1909