Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, April 1, 1909
2 Friday, April 2, 1909
3 Saturday, April 3, 1909
1 issue
4 Sunday, April 4, 1909
5 Monday, April 5, 1909
6 Tuesday, April 6, 1909
7 Wednesday, April 7, 1909
8 Thursday, April 8, 1909
9 Friday, April 9, 1909
10 Saturday, April 10, 1909
1 issue
11 Sunday, April 11, 1909
12 Monday, April 12, 1909
13 Tuesday, April 13, 1909
14 Wednesday, April 14, 1909
15 Thursday, April 15, 1909
16 Friday, April 16, 1909
17 Saturday, April 17, 1909
1 issue
18 Sunday, April 18, 1909
19 Monday, April 19, 1909
20 Tuesday, April 20, 1909
21 Wednesday, April 21, 1909
22 Thursday, April 22, 1909
23 Friday, April 23, 1909
24 Saturday, April 24, 1909
1 issue
25 Sunday, April 25, 1909
26 Monday, April 26, 1909
27 Tuesday, April 27, 1909
28 Wednesday, April 28, 1909
29 Thursday, April 29, 1909
30 Friday, April 30, 1909