Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, February 1, 1909
2 Tuesday, February 2, 1909
3 Wednesday, February 3, 1909
4 Thursday, February 4, 1909
5 Friday, February 5, 1909
6 Saturday, February 6, 1909
1 issue
7 Sunday, February 7, 1909
8 Monday, February 8, 1909
9 Tuesday, February 9, 1909
10 Wednesday, February 10, 1909
11 Thursday, February 11, 1909
12 Friday, February 12, 1909
13 Saturday, February 13, 1909
1 issue
14 Sunday, February 14, 1909
15 Monday, February 15, 1909
16 Tuesday, February 16, 1909
17 Wednesday, February 17, 1909
18 Thursday, February 18, 1909
19 Friday, February 19, 1909
20 Saturday, February 20, 1909
1 issue
21 Sunday, February 21, 1909
22 Monday, February 22, 1909
23 Tuesday, February 23, 1909
24 Wednesday, February 24, 1909
25 Thursday, February 25, 1909
26 Friday, February 26, 1909
27 Saturday, February 27, 1909
1 issue
28 Sunday, February 28, 1909