Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, January 1, 1909
1 issue
2 Saturday, January 2, 1909
1 issue
3 Sunday, January 3, 1909
4 Monday, January 4, 1909
5 Tuesday, January 5, 1909
6 Wednesday, January 6, 1909
7 Thursday, January 7, 1909
8 Friday, January 8, 1909
9 Saturday, January 9, 1909
1 issue
10 Sunday, January 10, 1909
11 Monday, January 11, 1909
12 Tuesday, January 12, 1909
13 Wednesday, January 13, 1909
14 Thursday, January 14, 1909
15 Friday, January 15, 1909
16 Saturday, January 16, 1909
1 issue
17 Sunday, January 17, 1909
18 Monday, January 18, 1909
19 Tuesday, January 19, 1909
20 Wednesday, January 20, 1909
21 Thursday, January 21, 1909
22 Friday, January 22, 1909
23 Saturday, January 23, 1909
1 issue
24 Sunday, January 24, 1909
25 Monday, January 25, 1909
26 Tuesday, January 26, 1909
27 Wednesday, January 27, 1909
28 Thursday, January 28, 1909
29 Friday, January 29, 1909
30 Saturday, January 30, 1909
1 issue
31 Sunday, January 31, 1909