Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1908
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1908
3 Thursday, September 3, 1908
4 Friday, September 4, 1908
5 Saturday, September 5, 1908
1 issue
6 Sunday, September 6, 1908
7 Monday, September 7, 1908
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1908
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1908
10 Thursday, September 10, 1908
11 Friday, September 11, 1908
12 Saturday, September 12, 1908
1 issue
13 Sunday, September 13, 1908
14 Monday, September 14, 1908
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1908
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1908
17 Thursday, September 17, 1908
18 Friday, September 18, 1908
19 Saturday, September 19, 1908
1 issue
20 Sunday, September 20, 1908
21 Monday, September 21, 1908
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1908
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1908
24 Thursday, September 24, 1908
25 Friday, September 25, 1908
26 Saturday, September 26, 1908
1 issue
27 Sunday, September 27, 1908
28 Monday, September 28, 1908
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1908
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1908