Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1908
1 issue
2 Sunday, August 2, 1908
3 Monday, August 3, 1908
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1908
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1908
6 Thursday, August 6, 1908
7 Friday, August 7, 1908
8 Saturday, August 8, 1908
1 issue
9 Sunday, August 9, 1908
10 Monday, August 10, 1908
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1908
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1908
13 Thursday, August 13, 1908
14 Friday, August 14, 1908
15 Saturday, August 15, 1908
1 issue
16 Sunday, August 16, 1908
17 Monday, August 17, 1908
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1908
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1908
20 Thursday, August 20, 1908
21 Friday, August 21, 1908
22 Saturday, August 22, 1908
1 issue
23 Sunday, August 23, 1908
24 Monday, August 24, 1908
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1908
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1908
27 Thursday, August 27, 1908
28 Friday, August 28, 1908
29 Saturday, August 29, 1908
1 issue
30 Sunday, August 30, 1908
31 Monday, August 31, 1908