Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 1908
2 Tuesday, June 2, 1908
3 Wednesday, June 3, 1908
4 Thursday, June 4, 1908
5 Friday, June 5, 1908
6 Saturday, June 6, 1908
1 issue
7 Sunday, June 7, 1908
8 Monday, June 8, 1908
9 Tuesday, June 9, 1908
10 Wednesday, June 10, 1908
11 Thursday, June 11, 1908
12 Friday, June 12, 1908
13 Saturday, June 13, 1908
1 issue
14 Sunday, June 14, 1908
15 Monday, June 15, 1908
16 Tuesday, June 16, 1908
17 Wednesday, June 17, 1908
18 Thursday, June 18, 1908
19 Friday, June 19, 1908
20 Saturday, June 20, 1908
1 issue
21 Sunday, June 21, 1908
22 Monday, June 22, 1908
23 Tuesday, June 23, 1908
24 Wednesday, June 24, 1908
25 Thursday, June 25, 1908
26 Friday, June 26, 1908
27 Saturday, June 27, 1908
1 issue
28 Sunday, June 28, 1908
29 Monday, June 29, 1908
30 Tuesday, June 30, 1908