Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1908
2 Saturday, May 2, 1908
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1908
4 Monday, May 4, 1908
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1908
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1908
7 Thursday, May 7, 1908
8 Friday, May 8, 1908
9 Saturday, May 9, 1908
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1908
11 Monday, May 11, 1908
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1908
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1908
14 Thursday, May 14, 1908
15 Friday, May 15, 1908
16 Saturday, May 16, 1908
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1908
18 Monday, May 18, 1908
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1908
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1908
21 Thursday, May 21, 1908
22 Friday, May 22, 1908
23 Saturday, May 23, 1908
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1908
25 Monday, May 25, 1908
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1908
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1908
28 Thursday, May 28, 1908
29 Friday, May 29, 1908
30 Saturday, May 30, 1908
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1908