Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, November 1, 1907
2 Saturday, November 2, 1907
1 issue
3 Sunday, November 3, 1907
4 Monday, November 4, 1907
5 Tuesday, November 5, 1907
6 Wednesday, November 6, 1907
7 Thursday, November 7, 1907
8 Friday, November 8, 1907
9 Saturday, November 9, 1907
1 issue
10 Sunday, November 10, 1907
11 Monday, November 11, 1907
12 Tuesday, November 12, 1907
13 Wednesday, November 13, 1907
14 Thursday, November 14, 1907
15 Friday, November 15, 1907
16 Saturday, November 16, 1907
1 issue
17 Sunday, November 17, 1907
18 Monday, November 18, 1907
19 Tuesday, November 19, 1907
20 Wednesday, November 20, 1907
21 Thursday, November 21, 1907
22 Friday, November 22, 1907
23 Saturday, November 23, 1907
1 issue
24 Sunday, November 24, 1907
25 Monday, November 25, 1907
26 Tuesday, November 26, 1907
27 Wednesday, November 27, 1907
28 Thursday, November 28, 1907
29 Friday, November 29, 1907
30 Saturday, November 30, 1907
1 issue