Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1907
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1907
3 Thursday, October 3, 1907
4 Friday, October 4, 1907
5 Saturday, October 5, 1907
1 issue
6 Sunday, October 6, 1907
7 Monday, October 7, 1907
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1907
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1907
10 Thursday, October 10, 1907
11 Friday, October 11, 1907
12 Saturday, October 12, 1907
1 issue
13 Sunday, October 13, 1907
14 Monday, October 14, 1907
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1907
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1907
17 Thursday, October 17, 1907
18 Friday, October 18, 1907
19 Saturday, October 19, 1907
1 issue
20 Sunday, October 20, 1907
21 Monday, October 21, 1907
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1907
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1907
24 Thursday, October 24, 1907
25 Friday, October 25, 1907
26 Saturday, October 26, 1907
1 issue
27 Sunday, October 27, 1907
28 Monday, October 28, 1907
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1907
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1907
31 Thursday, October 31, 1907