Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, September 1, 1907
2 Monday, September 2, 1907
3 Tuesday, September 3, 1907
4 Wednesday, September 4, 1907
5 Thursday, September 5, 1907
6 Friday, September 6, 1907
7 Saturday, September 7, 1907
1 issue
8 Sunday, September 8, 1907
9 Monday, September 9, 1907
10 Tuesday, September 10, 1907
11 Wednesday, September 11, 1907
12 Thursday, September 12, 1907
13 Friday, September 13, 1907
14 Saturday, September 14, 1907
1 issue
15 Sunday, September 15, 1907
16 Monday, September 16, 1907
17 Tuesday, September 17, 1907
18 Wednesday, September 18, 1907
19 Thursday, September 19, 1907
20 Friday, September 20, 1907
21 Saturday, September 21, 1907
1 issue
22 Sunday, September 22, 1907
23 Monday, September 23, 1907
24 Tuesday, September 24, 1907
25 Wednesday, September 25, 1907
26 Thursday, September 26, 1907
27 Friday, September 27, 1907
28 Saturday, September 28, 1907
1 issue
29 Sunday, September 29, 1907
30 Monday, September 30, 1907